Presidio10K Race and Reception
The Presidio 10 Race and Reception was Sunday, April 13
Splash Swim 3-20-13
Human Resources staff at the Splash Fun Wellness lunchtime activity
Meaningful Mile Walk
Sunny Kaido and Patrick Sudlow, Wellness Committee members, lead the Meaningful Mile
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Human Resources - Room 339, Lone Mountain Main
Presidio 10 2014
USF Faculty and Staff at 2014's Presidio 10 Race

Committee

Wellness Committee:

We’re very appreciative of our committee members who contribute their valuable time to help test our ideas and give us feedback from the USF colleagues.

Suzy Kisylia
Wellness Program Manager
x6259
skisylia@usfca.edu

 

Shanie Chambers
Fitness Coordinator-Koret
x2944
chambers@usfca.edu

 

Nathan Cain
Administrative Coordinator-AES
Fieldwork Supervisor-SOE
x2461
ncain@usfca.edu

 

Diane Lattimore
Associate Professor-Kinesiology
Librarian/Liaison to SOE
x2141
dlattimore@usfca.edu

 

Kelly Tarry
Program Assistant-SOM
x2526
tarryk@usfca.edu

 

Pamela Balls Organista
Associate Dean for Social Sciences-Office of Dean
Coordinator
X6894
organistap@usfca.edu

 

Patrick Sudlow
Reservation Manager
x5630
pjsudlow@usfca.edu

 

Paola Deluna-Caoile
Administrative Assistant-GC
x2462
delunap@usfca.edu

 

Aisha Bolds
Special Education
x5622
arbolds@usfca.edu

 

Amy Gilgan
Reference
x6963
akgilgan@usfca.edu

 

Nick Recchiaw
Security Administrator-ITS
x2123
nprecchia@usfca.edu

 

Shelley Alingas
E-Communication
x 2696
salingas@usfca.edu