Contact Us

transfer@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4505
1(800) CALL-USF
FAX: (415) 422-2217

Do you have specific questions about transferring to USF? The following are people in Admission who will be able to answer your questions. Click on each individual's name to learn which majors that counselor is responsible for in the admission review process. If you are interested in a program offered at one of our branch campuses, you are welcome to contact that campus directly.

transfer_team_image

Undergraduate Transfer Team

Mark Priolo
Director
Transfer Admission
(415) 422-2453
mdpriolo@usfca.edu

Ronnie Versher Jr.
Associate Director
Primary contact for Bachelor of Science in Management
(415) 422-4380
rmversher@usfca.edu

Kate Carter
Assistant Director
Transfer Admission
(415) 422-5209
krcarter@usfca.edu
Bhavi Patel
University Evaluator
(415) 422-6480
bvpatel@usfca.edu

Abigail Jelavich
University Evaluator
(415) 422-2417
ajelavich@usfca.edu