Contact Us

Mailing Address

University of San Francisco
Performing Arts Department
2130 Fulton Street, MA 201
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080

Office Information

Phone: (415) 422-5979
Fax: (415) 422-2815
E-mail: PerformingArts@usfca.edu
Location: 281 Masonic, Suite 201 (location on Google Maps)
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30am-5:00pm

Dance Program

Amie Dowling, Department Chair and Dance Program Advisor
Phone: (415) 422-4888, Email: asdowling@usfca.edu
OR
Megan Nicely, Dance Program Coordinator and Advisor
Phone: (415) 422-3318, Email: nicely@usfca.edu

Music Program

Francesca Rivera, Music Program Coordinator and Advisor
Phone: (415) 422-4368, Email: fmrivera@usfca.edu
OR
Alexandra Amati-Camperi, Music Program Advisor
Phone: (415) 422-2072, Email: camperia@usfca.edu

Theater Program

Christine Young, Theater Program Coordinator and Advisor
Phone: (415) 422-6733, Email: cyoung8@usfca.edu
OR
Roberto Varea, Theater Program Advisor (on leave Fall 2013)
Phone: (415) 422-2071, Email: varea@usfca.edu

Production & Design

Gabe Maxson, Production Manager and Theater Program Advisor
Phone: (415) 422-5991, Email: gsmaxson@usfca.edu