JCHE seeks manuscripts of interest to faculty, trustees, administrators in Catholic higher edLearn more ...

ICEL Advisory Board Members


Sharon McCarthy Allen
Principal, St. Stephen School

Michael Daniels
President, De Marillac Academy

George Hamel, III
Managing Director, Hamel Family Wines, LLC

Laura Held
Assistant Superintendent, Archdiocese of San Francisco

Bishop William Justice
Auxiliary Bishop of the Archdiocese of San Francisco

Stephen Katsouros, S.J.
Director, Institute for Catholic Educational Leadership and Associate Dean, School of Education
University of San Francisco

John Koeplin, S.J.
Rector, University of San Francisco Jesuit Community

John P. McGarry, S.J.
Rector, Jesuit Community Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University in Berkeley

William Miller
Partner, Cahill Gordon & Reindel, LLP

Kathleen Murphy
Principal, Corpus Christi School

Mary Magnano Smith
Former Director of Schools, Schools of the Sacred Heart, San Francisco

Chris Valdez
Principal, Marin Catholic High School